more fantasy about k-pop

ELF

CAST : none but it’s dedicated for them (All Super Junior members)

Disclaiminer :I don’t own Super Junior..Super Junior is belong to SMent..

Author : Kiraicho

MiniFF

Word Count : 230

ELF….Ever Lasting Friends..i never thought that i can be one of them
I never thought that i can get that nickname.
Ever Lasting Friends…I Proud become one of them!!
I Proud to tell the world that i am an Ever Lasting Friends.
Ever Lasting Friends..That 3 words are really meaningfull.
Sapphire Blue..It’s my Favourite colour..
Sapphire Blue..It’s really meaningfull for us..
It’s really meaningfull for ELFs..
The colour that made we gather as one!!
The colour that made we gather as ELFs!!
Special?Yeah..
Meaningfull??Yeah..
Super???Yeah..
They’re Special , Meaningfull n Super cause they’re Super Junior!!
Super Junior…I proud to shout out your name..
I proud to let others know that i’m your fan
I proud to let others know that you’re my idol
Someday if i have to life without u..
I don’t know what will happends to me..
In my every single time..I always think of u
In my every single day..I always talk bout u
Even if you’re old..I don’t care..
I still love u guys!!
Your status as my Idol will never gone
My status as your fan will never gone
My status as Ever Lasting Friends will never GONE!
My status as ELF will stay forever by my side till the end of time

Comments on: "ELF" (8)

  1. really ~
    you make me cry *T.T*

  2. *speechless*

  3. Kyuoncha said:

    T.T

  4. I’m Just an ELF and I’ll always proud to be ELF
    SarangHae ELF… Sarnghae Super Junior ^^

  5. that’s quite good ^^ oh can i correct you lil bit? you should write me as your fan, me as everlasting friend, and me as ELF, not using status because the meaning of status in bahasa and english are quite different🙂

    over-all, it’s nice ^^ and that’s how we work as ELF, loyal to our boys ^^

Leave a Reply

